Club Penguin Cheats™

Dont drink and waddle.™

  • Blog Stats

    • 22,373 views! Party at 5,000!
  • Get to know Birdboy101

    My penguin is 909 days as of Nov. 23, 2008. My first pin was the Lantern pin and first background was the Camo Background. I was an early member known as Jumpman55, but it's now banned forever. This blog has started on October 30, 2008. The author is Birdboy101. Most views in a day: 306
  • Banner

  • How many are on?

    penguins on. (This might not be working sometimes.)
  • Please Do not Copy

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape Copying is strictly prohibited. 2008-2009 Copyright © Birdboy101. All Rights Reserved.
  • New Pin

  • Mandybob31

My Apologies

Posted by birdboy101 on December 26, 2008

Sorry for those who see most of my pictures getting cut off because they’re too big to fit into the space. Some of you don’t see them cut off (Like me) because your screen is either big or a widescreen. Some of you just have square shaped screens and the pictures are too big. Sorry for that, so from now on I’m changing the style of my posts. Like I said, if you’ve been tracking my posts and you come on almost everyday, I said my website is under construction. Thanks for all your support and I will fix this problem immediately.

3 Responses to “My Apologies”

  1. Crunch 177 said

    Awesome! I got a Wii, $325, iTouch, clothes, wii games, and more stuff!

  2. Crunch 177 said

    Ok sorry ’bout the lyrics. I would have been a lazy reporter too bcuz I was in the mountains and TOTALLY forgot about club penguin in all!

  3. Crunch 177 said

    dude your about 1000 soon!

Leave a Reply

 
