Club Penguin Cheats™

Dont drink and waddle.™

  • Blog Stats

    • 22,373 views! Party at 5,000!
  • Get to know Birdboy101

    My penguin is 909 days as of Nov. 23, 2008. My first pin was the Lantern pin and first background was the Camo Background. I was an early member known as Jumpman55, but it's now banned forever. This blog has started on October 30, 2008. The author is Birdboy101. Most views in a day: 306
  • Banner

  • How many are on?

    penguins on. (This might not be working sometimes.)
  • Please Do not Copy

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape Copying is strictly prohibited. 2008-2009 Copyright © Birdboy101. All Rights Reserved.
  • New Pin

  • Mandybob31

9 Responses to “Screenhog’s Mission Sneak Peek! (& Treasure Book Update) and New Log-In Screen”

  1. Crunch 177 said

    Did you have to take those comments off? lol

  2. Crunch 177 said

    Song: Heartless, By Kanye West
    (Chorus)
    In the night, I hear ’em talk,
    The coldest story ever told
    Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a women so heartless…
    How could you be so heartless?
    Oh, how could you be so heartless?

    How could you be so, cold as the winter wind when is breeze, yo
    Just remember that you talkin’ to me though
    You know need to watch the way you talkin’ to me, yo
    I mean after all the things we’ve been through
    I mean all the things we got into
    Hey yo, I know some things that you ain’t told me
    Hey yo, I did some things but that’s the old me
    And now you wanna get me back and you goin’ show me
    You walk around like you don’t know me
    You got a new friend, well I got homies
    But in the end it’s still so lonely

    (chorus)

    How could you be so Dr. Evil, you bringin’ out a side of me that I don’t know
    I decided we weren’t goin’ to speak so
    Why we up 3 A.M on the phone
    Why does she be so mad at me for
    Homie I don’t know, she’s hot and cold
    I won’t stop, I won’t mess my groove up
    Cause I already know how this thing go
    You run and tell your friends that you’re leaving me
    They say that they don’t see what you see in me
    You wait a couple months then you gon’ see
    You’ll find nobody better than me

    (Chorus)

    Talkin’, talkin’, talkin’, talk
    Baby let’s just knock it off
    They don’t know what we’ve been through
    They don’t know ’bout me and you
    So I got something new to see
    And you just goin’ keep hatin’ me
    And we just goin’ be enemies
    I know you can’t beleive
    I could just leave it wrong
    And you can’t make it right
    I’m goin’ to take off tonight
    Into the night

    ~Crunch 177

  3. Crunch 177 said

    Lots of writing had to be done on that last comment! 😉 I heard you were makin’ a vid so I gave you a song that had all the words, lol. 😀

  4. Crunch 177 said

    I found the lyrics at http://www.lyrics.com if you ever want to find a song!

  5. Crunch 177 said

    I could make a deal if you want.

  6. Crunch 177 said

    The deal is you tell me lyrics to a song and ill write them then you do utube vid but dont forget to mention me! Just post a comment and ill type it! 😉

  7. Crunch 177 said

    sorry you tell me a SONG and ill write the lryrics! sorry for the misunderstanding!

  8. birdboy101 said

    I didn’t need the lyrics, Crunch…

  9. birdboy101 said

    No thanks, Crunch…I can do it myself it’s not that hard.

Leave a Reply

 
